Check out my first Scratch Project! (Click through to Scratch site)

 
Scratch Project

  • This project is the 1st assignment in the MIT Media Lab course “Technologies for Creative Learning” and my very first visual programming project.
  • I drew background brocade wallpaper from a colorful host apartment I stayed in during a recent trip to Montreal.
  • The color scheme itself is my favorite palette I use for my interior designs.
  • The text comes from my notes for our first class.  I was interested in the inflections of the words refracted through student notes, (may they be accurate or otherwise) and also the new meanings they compile in this context.

 

Leave a Reply

